Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
My Love

2004-07-06 - 4:21 p.m.

I am lucky enough to love this woman, but even luckier because she loves me back. May our time together blend into an eternity for that is how we love, Infinitly.Without her footsteps next to mine I am but a shadow of self. She is both my lightness in the dark and my muse of inspiration.She forever surrounds me within her essence as I stand in awe of the world that surrounds us.May I always find her warmth in the cold and may we forever be comforted in each others arms.

Six years ago in August we meet. Two years ago today we shared in an experience that many want to keep from us. I will cherish our wedding till the day I die. For how can one forget the most important day of ones life. One can't and honestly one shouldn't.

Blessed Be!!!!

Click here to see my WIFE'S DIARY!

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!