Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
1/2 the wait is over

2004-03-15 - 11:10 a.m.

Well half the waiting is over. K had the baby, though it was a c section and unfortunately very painful then and still. But A was born 8 pounds and 2 ounces with jet black hair. I bet he is so cute. I can't wait to see him. Well be leaving May 7th for or trip to baby visit. It'll be a fun week. Especially sharing something as important as K's first mommy day with her. I wish her and her child nothing but goodness. But a customer walked in so.

Later Days!!!!

Blessed Be!!!!

Click here to see my WIFE'S DIARY!

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!